City of Lemoore City of Lemoore City of Lemoore

Executive

Chief Darrell Smith Chief of Police darrell.smith@lemoorepd.com  
Commander Margarita Ochoa Administration Division margarita.ochoa@lemoorepd.com
Commander Michael Kendall Operations Division michael.kendall@lemoorepd.com
Valerie Cazares Executive Assistant valerie.cazares@lemoorepd.com

Department Chaplain

Chaplain Gene Pensiero Chaplain Program pastorgjp@gmail.com
Chaplain John Ecker Chaplain Program *
Chaplain Robert Flores Chaplain Program *
Chaplain Michael Frantz Chaplain Program *

Evidence Technician

Yolanda Brewer Evidence Technician *

Special Assignment

Officer Steven McPherson West Hills Campus Police Officer *
Officer Jason Stephens Y.D.O. - Lemoore High School *
Officer Brett Ward Y.D.O. - Liberty Middle School *

Police Officers

(alphabetical order by rank)

Sergeant James Chaney Patrol *
Sergeant Mathew Gonsalves Patrol *
Sergeant Oscar Lucio Patrol *
Sergeant Steve Rossi Patrol *
Sergeant Alvaro Santos Detective *
Corporal Jonathan Giles Patrol *
Corporal John Henderson Patrol *
Corporal Osvaldo Maldonado Patrol/POP *
Corporal Mark Pescatore Patrol *
Corporal Kyle Reynolds Patrol *
Corporal Matthew Smith Detective *
Officer Jose Ambriz, Jr. Detective *
Officer Roger Avelar Patrol *
Officer Anthony Braly Patrol *
Officer Kevin Cosper Motor Unit/Traffic *
Officer Jonathan Diaz Patrol *
Officer Thomas Duvall Patrol *
Officer Tanner Jacques Patrol/K-9 *
Officer Michael Johns Patrol *
Officer Kevin Kurtz Patrol *
Officer Alan Lara Patrol *
Officer Ryan O'Barr Patrol *
Officer Rene Mancinas, Jr. Patrol *
Officer Jonathan Moritz Patrol *
Officer Janae Reyes Patrol *
Officer Kody Rogers Patrol/POP *
Officer Officer Luke Tran Patrol *

Reserve Police Officers

Reserve Officer Kevin Hale Patrol *
Reserve Officer Davy Hall Patrol *
Reserve Officer Tracy Landrus Patrol *
Reserve Officer Justin Perkins Patrol *
Reserve Officer Cleby Santos Patrol *
Reserve Officer Tabitha Torres Patrol *

Community Service Officers

CSO Soledad Perez Crime Prevention Soledad.Perez@lemoorepd.com
CSO Ray Fratus Animal Control Raymond.Fratus@lemoorepd.com
CSO Walter Tucker Animal Control/Crime Prevention Walter.Tucker@lemoorepd.com

Department Support Staff

Lisa Rocha Records Supervisor *
Deborah Santos Records Technician *
Sadie Risk Records Technician *