DIRECTORY

City Manager/City Clerk/Human Resources

Olson, NathanCity Manager559-924-6700citymanager@lemoore.com
Speer, MichelleAssistant City Manager559-924-6700citymanager@lemoore.com
Venegas, JanieCity Clerk/HR Manager559-924-6705jvenegas@lenoore.com
Avalos, MarisaAdministrative Assistant559-924-6701mavalos@lemoore.com
Champion, AmandaExecutive Assistant559-924-6700achampion@lemoore.com

City Council

Madrigal, RayMayor559-925-6835rmadrigal@lemoore.com
Neal, EdwardMayor Pro Tem559-925-6834eneal@lemoore.com
Blair, HollyCouncil Member559-925-6833hblair@lemoore.com
Brown, DavidCouncil Member559-925-6831dbrown@lemoore.com
Chedester, JeffCouncil Member559-925-6832jchedester@lemoore.com

Finance