DIRECTORY

City Manager/City Clerk/Human Resources

Olson, NathanCity Manager559-924-6744 ext 700citymanager@lemoore.com
Speer, MichelleAssistant City Manager 559-924-6744 ext 700citymanager@lemoore.com
Avalos, MarisaAdministrative Assistant559-924-6744 ext 700mavalos@lemoore.com
Champion, AmandaHR Manager559-924-6744 ext 701achampion@lemoore.com

City Council

Lyons, StuartMayor559-924-6744 ext 832slyons@lemoore.com
Matthews, PatriciaMayor Pro Tem559-924-6744 ext 839pmatthews@lemoore.com
Chaney, JimCouncil Member559-924-6744 ext 836jchaney@lemoore.com
Gornick, FrankCouncil Member559-924-6744 ext 837fgornick@lemoore.com
Orth, DavidCouncil Member559-924-6744 ext 838dorth@lemoore.com

Finance