DIRECTORY

Mayor Ray Madrigal
rmadrigal@lemoore.com
925-6835 

Mayor Pro Tem Eddie Neal
eneal@lemoore.com
925-6834 

Council Member Holly Andrade Blair
hblair@lemoore.com
925-6833 

Council Member David Brown
dbrown@lemoore.com
925-6831 

Council Member Jeff Chedester
jchedester@lemoore.com
925-6832 

Nathan Olson, City Manager
citymanager@lemoore.com
924-6700

Michelle Speer, Assistant City Manager
citymanager@lemoore.com
924-6700

Janie Venegas, City Clerk/HR Manager
jvenegas@lemoore.com
924-6705

Marisa Avalos, Administrative Assistant
mavalos@lemoore.com
924-6701

Amanda Champion, Executive Assistant
achampion@lemoore.com
924-9700

Emergency
911

After Hours – Non-Emergency
924-5333

Front Desk/Animal Control/Community Service Officer
924-9574

24 Hour Crimeline/Graffiti Hotline
924-6782

Emergency
911

Fire Administration
924-6797

Emergency
911

Hanford Office
582-0231

Highway Conditions
800-427-7623

Gang Task Force
582-3211 ext. 2991

Narcotics Task Force
582-2808

Kings County Secret Witness
584-7022

Building Inspection
924-6730

Building Inspection Requests
924-6732

City Clerk
924-6700

City Manager’s Office
924-6700

Community Development and Planning
924-6740

City Corporation Yard
924-6720

City Corporation Yard – After Hours
924-6777 ext 720

Finance
924-6710

Water Office
924-6715

Business License
924-6714

Fleet Maintenance
924-6777

Fleet Maintenance – After Hours
924-6777 ext 720

Lighting and Landscaping
924-6720

Parks
924-6720

Public Buildings
924-6720

Public Works
924-6735

Public Works – After Hours
924-6777 ext 735

Public Works – After Hours – Emergencies
584-9276

Recreation
924-6767

Refuse
924-6720

Refuse – After Hours
924-6777 ext 720

Sewer and Storm Drain
924-6788 

Sewer and Storm Drain – After Hours
924-6777 ext 720

Sewer and Storm Drain – After Hours – Emergencies
584-9275

Streets
924-6720

Streets – After Hours
924-6777 ext 720

 

Streets – After Hours – Emergencies
584-9276

Water
924-6795

Social Security Information
800-772-1213

Hanford Office
582-3767

Judy Holwell, Community Development Director
jholwell@lemoore.com
559-924-6740

Kristie Baley, Planning Technician 
kbaley@lemoore.com
559-924-6740

U.S. Immigration and Naturalization
800-755-0777

Kings County Mental Health Services
582-4411

California Missing Children
800-222-3463

California Youth Crisis Hotline (24-hour)
800-843-5200

National Center For Missing & Exploited Children
800-843-5678

National Runaway Hotline
800-231-6946